sabri ismail sarawak
Lahad Datu under MCO, Mukah Polytechnic, 9 long houses in Sarawak placed under EMCO effective 11th April 2021

KUALA LUMPUR APRIL 10: Lahad Datu District in Sabah has been imposed with Movement Control.

20210221 110933 scaled
Selangor, KL, Johor, Penang under CMCO starting March 5, interdistrict travel allowed

PUTRAJAYA – Defence Minister Ismail Sabri Yaakob announced today that Selangor, Kuala Lumpur, Johor and.

FB IMG 1592954945916
CMCO extended at localities in Selangor, Sabah, KL, Penang, Johor, Perak, Kelantan, Negeri Sembilan

  KUALA LUMPUR DEC.28: The government had decided to extend the Conditional Control Movement Order.