19 localities under EMCO including six in Pangkor Island effective 8th Aug., 67 premises instructed to close for flouting SOP –Senior Minister Hishammuddin

PUTRAJAYA AUG 6: The Enhanced Movement Control Order (EMCO) has been imposed on 19 localities.

sabri 31 umno back pn
31 MPs from BN and Umno support  PM Muhyiddin Yassin, says DPM Ismail Sabri

KUALA LUMPUR – Malaysia’s Deputy Prime Minister Ismail Sabri Yaakob said  31 Members of Parliament.

165265198 2030837627054804 4910354229120863738 n
Zahid denies Umno withdraw support for PN due to party leaders’ court cases

Datuk Seri Ahmad Zahid Hamidi denies that Umno withdrew support for Prime Minister Muhyddin Yassin.