The other two MPs terminated were Amiruddin Hamzah and Maszlee Malik.

All the 5 MPs have received a letter of termination after joining and supporting the opposition.

“With this, it is informed that according to Clauses 10.2.2 and 10.2.3 of PPBM’s constitution your membership has ceased immediately,” PPBM executive secretary Muhammad Suhaimi Yahya said in the letter.

More to Come